BMW Luxury Touring Community banner

1 - 20 of 53 Posts

·
Bouncer
9,315 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Danica, Sarah, Milka... oh my!

Sunday's gonna be a good day for racing!

BTW, Danica is in the second row middle. Right next to Helio.

Attachments

·
Premium Member
1,561 Posts
I definitely can't see any boat.

·
Registered
635 Posts
It's nice to see...............literally!
I'm hoping to see Katheren Legge join the crowd next year. She's probably the best open wheel racer of the bunch. She's been participating in the CART series. Very well spoken, very low key, and not hard on the eyes ether.
Sorry I'm no Danica fan, I think she's way over rated. I heard lots of people complaining about her last year at Mid Ohio.......the only driver charging for autographs.
My best students when I was a high speed driving instructor were women. However I feel the best race drivers are men. Maybe tomorrow I'll be proved wrong.

·
Registered
345 Posts
Yes! Hotties, but fully dressed, what's the point in that? Who is on the pole? get it?
Well maybe I will watch. I find IndyCars boring, they need more fist-a-cuffs like in NASCAR.

·
Registered
345 Posts
nplenzick said:
My best students when I was a high speed driving instructor were women.
They make better pilots also, they can handle the G's better.

·
Bouncer
9,315 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
norriscooper said:
Yes! Hotties, but fully dressed, what's the point in that? Who is on the pole? get it?
Well maybe I will watch. I find IndyCars boring, they need more fist-a-cuffs like in NASCAR.
Ah, NASCAR. The professional wrestling of the automotive racing world. LOL!!! Watching Kyle Busch and Dale Jr is like watching the old WWF BS back in high school.

·
Registered
345 Posts
Exactamundo

eljeffe said:
Ah, NASCAR. The professional wrestling of the automotive racing world. LOL!!! Watching Kyle Busch and Dale Jr is like watching the old WWF BS back in high school.
You know what I am talking about!!

·
Registered
635 Posts