Who wants to see my wife naked? - BMW Luxury Touring Community

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 28 Old Jun 10th, 2008, 6:47 pm Thread Starter
Cooler on the east coast!!!

Who wants to see my wife naked?

Ok now that I have your attention. This may come off as gay but does anyone have any BBQ sauce recipes they are willing to share with me. I am a fairly good cook, so I am told, and have been searching out some home made BBQ sauce recipes with out success.
If we start trading coupons look out.

Thanks

G-Glove
2003 Silver LTC
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 28 Old Jun 10th, 2008, 6:51 pm

Re: Who wants to see my wife naked?

Quote:
Originally Posted by gglove
Ok now that I have your attention. This may come off as gay but does anyone have any BBQ sauce recipes they are willing to share with me. I am a fairly good cook, so I am told, and have been searching out some home made BBQ sauce recipes with out success.

Thanks
1) Unscrew top to KC Masterpiece Hickory Smoke

2) Post pictures

Dave Hoogerland

'08 Triumph Tiger 1050 ABS
'02 K1200LTC "The Silver Snoopy" (gone but not forgotten)
'08 Can-Am Spyder "???"

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #3 of 28 Old Jun 10th, 2008, 7:02 pm Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by hoog62
1) Unscrew top to KC Masterpiece Hickory Smoke

2) Post pictures
Oh boy I just knew this was going to happen.

G-Glove
2003 Silver LTC
post #4 of 28 Old Jun 10th, 2008, 7:09 pm

Patrick, what protein are you cooking? (chicken, beef, pork, veal, poultry, or seafood)

(3 CIA graduate chefs in my family, 2 daughters, and 1 brother in law...)

http://www.ciachef.edu/

-Mark

Mark Conlogue
MCSE, MCT
CEH (Certified Ethical Hacker)
CBCP

I take Life with a grain of salt......and a slice of lime and a shot of Tequila
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.