New Ghetto Mod? - BMW Luxury Touring Community

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 16 Old Jul 19th, 2006, 3:44 pm Thread Starter

New Ghetto Mod?

So, I'm riding along early this ayem, down Farm to Market Road 1863, which is a two lane country road with lots and lots of curves. The speed limit is 55, safe to do 65 in la trucka and 80 is easy on the bike. I've been running that road for over 30 years and know it like the back of my hand.

It's 5:30 in the morn, I'm doing about 60 when this butthair in a pickup comes up behind me with his brights on and rides my ass.

Like I said, 80 is easy, but it's dark, the hill country and horned rats are prevelant as fleas on a mongrel. His brights are killing my night vision from my mirrors, there's no place for him to pass, so I threw caution to the wind and left him (I assume it was a him).

Whilst playing this game, I thought of going to a junk yard and buying a windshield cleaner pump and nozzles. Install the nozzles on the back of the bike, drill a hole in the cap of a can of DOT 3, place hose and install a micro switch to operate that puppy. Ghetto mod indeed!

100% free webcam site! | Awesome chicks and it is absolutely free! | Watch free live sex cam - easy as 1-2-3

-=grif=-
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Grok
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 16 Old Jul 19th, 2006, 8:13 pm

ghetto mod

I would buy one...but can we get it mounted in the side bags...I want to suirt em as I pass em!

Ron
post #3 of 16 Old Jul 19th, 2006, 8:32 pm

Quote:
Originally Posted by grifscoots